Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our customers. If there are any ways we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining location.

Your Dining Team




John Anderle

General Manager

(812) 866-7138

janderle@parkhurstdining.com





Tim Gourley

Retail Manager

(812) 866-7139

tgourley@parkhurstdining.com





Jian Monday

Office Administration

(812) 866-7132

cmonday@parkhurstdining.com


Your Catering Team




Yvonne Stika

Catering

(812) 866-7134

ystika@parkhurstdining.com






Tammy Graham

Catering

(812) 866-7134

tmgraham@parkhurstdining.com


Your Chefs




Andrew Welenken

Executive Chef

(812) 866-7133

awelenken@parkhurstdining.com